Hello. Here is a rant about college.

So when I finished the twelfth grade, every one said, “Relax now! The worst is over. The next three years will be a party! That’s all there is to college!”

THEY LIED!!!

I am sat at my study table right now, almost crying because of the number of assignments due this week and the fact that I have exams in a month and I can’t find time to study because of my assignments and my friends are scattered all over the place, also drowning (though most aren’t quite as deep as me) so I hardly even get to meet them!

CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHERE THE PARTY IS??!

Tell me what you think

